Header AD

kedaipheromone
mood harini? mood harini? Reviewed by Shark Kay on Monday, November 26, 2012 Rating: 5
booo~ ChelseaFC booo~ ChelseaFC Reviewed by Shark Kay on Thursday, November 22, 2012 Rating: 5
yeay~Najwa Latif lagi. yeay~Najwa Latif lagi. Reviewed by Shark Kay on Tuesday, November 20, 2012 Rating: 5
dapat kepala baru? dapat kepala baru? Reviewed by Shark Kay on Tuesday, October 16, 2012 Rating: 5
Blog x Best???? Blog x Best???? Reviewed by Shark Kay on Monday, October 15, 2012 Rating: 5
ohhh ilaika ohhh ilaika Reviewed by Shark Kay on Thursday, September 27, 2012 Rating: 5
Liyana Hisham Liyana Hisham Reviewed by Shark Kay on Monday, September 24, 2012 Rating: 5
bila Nora Danish MC 5 hari bila Nora Danish MC 5 hari Reviewed by Shark Kay on Friday, September 07, 2012 Rating: 5
Nokia Lumia 920 Nokia Lumia 920 Reviewed by Shark Kay on Thursday, September 06, 2012 Rating: 5
Berita Menarik Ini Hari (050912) Berita Menarik Ini Hari (050912) Reviewed by Shark Kay on Wednesday, September 05, 2012 Rating: 5
yeayyy... setelah beberapa bulan berpuasa dgn dunia blog... akhirnyer dpt jugak shark beraya dengan blog arini.. ramai jugak ni lost contact...
yeayyyy~ yeayyyy~ Reviewed by Shark Kay on Friday, August 24, 2012 Rating: 5
akhirnyer.... akhirnyer.... Reviewed by Shark Kay on Saturday, July 07, 2012 Rating: 5
shark mimpi Liyana??? shark mimpi Liyana??? Reviewed by Shark Kay on Monday, June 18, 2012 Rating: 5
gambo shark#6 gambo shark#6 Reviewed by Shark Kay on Wednesday, June 13, 2012 Rating: 5
panas hati @#$%^&* panas hati @#$%^&* Reviewed by Shark Kay on Saturday, June 09, 2012 Rating: 5
mimpi dan angan2 mimpi dan angan2 Reviewed by Shark Kay on Thursday, June 07, 2012 Rating: 5
kosong... kosong... Reviewed by Shark Kay on Wednesday, June 06, 2012 Rating: 5
i-city kuantan i-city kuantan Reviewed by Shark Kay on Tuesday, May 29, 2012 Rating: 5
shoping time!!!!!! shoping time!!!!!! Reviewed by Shark Kay on Sunday, May 27, 2012 Rating: 5
JUstin Bieber punya cerita JUstin Bieber punya cerita Reviewed by Shark Kay on Friday, May 25, 2012 Rating: 5
MESTI tonton!!! MESTI tonton!!! Reviewed by Shark Kay on Wednesday, May 23, 2012 Rating: 5
Berita Menarik Ini Hari(220412) Berita Menarik Ini Hari(220412) Reviewed by Shark Kay on Tuesday, May 22, 2012 Rating: 5
Cuaca di Kuantan Cuaca di Kuantan Reviewed by Shark Kay on Wednesday, May 16, 2012 Rating: 5
dapat jugak 300 dapat jugak 300 Reviewed by Shark Kay on Tuesday, May 15, 2012 Rating: 5
Sedar Tak Korang ... Sedar Tak  Korang ... Reviewed by Shark Kay on Sunday, May 13, 2012 Rating: 5
Burger punya cerita Burger punya cerita Reviewed by Shark Kay on Friday, May 11, 2012 Rating: 5
Kuasa FaceBook. Kuasa FaceBook. Reviewed by Shark Kay on Thursday, May 10, 2012 Rating: 5
Jodoh Org Felda Jodoh Org Felda Reviewed by Shark Kay on Tuesday, May 08, 2012 Rating: 5
Pocong Buat Lawak Pocong Buat Lawak Reviewed by Shark Kay on Monday, May 07, 2012 Rating: 5
gambo shark#6 gambo shark#6 Reviewed by Shark Kay on Friday, May 04, 2012 Rating: 5
kalauler.... kalauler.... Reviewed by Shark Kay on Wednesday, May 02, 2012 Rating: 5
60minit Ustaz Don 60minit Ustaz Don Reviewed by Shark Kay on Tuesday, May 01, 2012 Rating: 5
Pantun Bersih:) Pantun Bersih:) Reviewed by Shark Kay on Monday, April 30, 2012 Rating: 5
warna pilihan 28 April warna pilihan 28 April Reviewed by Shark Kay on Saturday, April 28, 2012 Rating: 5
lagu kita - Lagu Orang Kampung lagu kita - Lagu Orang Kampung Reviewed by Shark Kay on Thursday, April 26, 2012 Rating: 5
gambo shark#5 gambo shark#5 Reviewed by Shark Kay on Tuesday, April 24, 2012 Rating: 5
GA Lelaki Kacak RM100 GA Lelaki Kacak RM100 Reviewed by Shark Kay on Thursday, April 19, 2012 Rating: 5
akhirnyer..... akhirnyer..... Reviewed by Shark Kay on Wednesday, April 18, 2012 Rating: 5
Shark Dan Proton Preve Shark Dan Proton Preve Reviewed by Shark Kay on Tuesday, April 17, 2012 Rating: 5
Shark Dan Safiyya Shark Dan Safiyya Reviewed by Shark Kay on Monday, April 16, 2012 Rating: 5
Berita Menarik Ini Hari ( 140412 ) Berita Menarik Ini Hari ( 140412 ) Reviewed by Shark Kay on Saturday, April 14, 2012 Rating: 5
Amaran Tsunami VS Amaran Facebuk Amaran Tsunami VS Amaran Facebuk Reviewed by Shark Kay on Thursday, April 12, 2012 Rating: 5
MalasDay WednesDay MalasDay WednesDay Reviewed by Shark Kay on Wednesday, April 11, 2012 Rating: 5
1 hari 33 Blog 1 hari 33 Blog Reviewed by Shark Kay on Tuesday, April 10, 2012 Rating: 5